Endowed Faculty Chairs & Professorships

Alan ArkatovAlan Arkatov

John Katzman – Alicia Ernst Chair in Educational Entrepreneurship, Technology and Innovation


Estela Mara Bensimon, USC Rossier School of EducationEstela Mara Bensimon

Dean’s Professorship in Educational Equity

Rudy CastruitaRudy Castruita

Irving R. and Virgina Archer Melbo Chair in Educational Administration


Pedro NogueraPedro Noguera

Emery Stoops and Joyce King Stoops Dean’s Chair


Shaun R. HarperShaun R. Harper

Clifford H. and Betty C. Allen Professorship in Urban Leadership


Adrianna KezarAdrianna Kezar

Les Wilbur-Evelyn Kieffer Professorship in Higher Education


Lawrence O. PicusLawrence O. Picus

Richard T. Cooper and Mary Catherine Cooper Chair in Public School Administration


Gale M. SinatraGale M. Sinatra

Stephen Crocker Professorship in Education



Robert A. Naslund Chair