Contact Admissions

USC Rossier School of Education
Waite Phillips Hall
3470 Trousdale Parkway
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Phone:(213) 740-0224
Email: info@rossier.usc.edu
Campus Visit Scheduling: visit.rossier@usc.edu

Contact Us:
On-Campus Programs
Online Programs


Tammie Dedmon-Mason

Tammie Dedmon-Mason

Interim Director
Office of Admissions and Scholarships

tdedmon@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 740‑4928


Admissions Team

Laura Romero

Laura Romero

Director
PhD in Urban Education Policy

laura.romero@usc.edu
(213) 740-4069

Responsible for:

Doctor of Philosophy in Urban Education Policy


Dominique Lightsey

Dominique Lightsey

Senior Assistant Director
Office of Admissions and Scholarships

lightsey@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 740-0224

Responsible for:

Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership


Sabrina Chong

Sabrina Chong

Director
Global Executive Doctor of Education Program

geedd@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 740-6019

Responsible for:

Global Executive Doctor of Education (Hybrid)


Dorothy Chang

Dorothy Chang

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions and Scholarships

changdor@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 740-0224

Responsible for:

Master of Arts in Teaching
Master of Arts in Teaching – TESOL
World Masters in Language Teaching – WMLT


Hanna Sylo

Hanna Sylo

Director of Admissions
Admissions for Online Programs

hanna.sylo@usc.edu
(213) 234-2661

Responsible for:

Doctor of Education in Organizational Change and Leadership
Master of Arts in Teaching
Master of Arts in Teaching – TESOL


Robyn Lewis

Robyn Lewis

Program Specialist
Global Executive Doctor of Education Program

geedd@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 740-6019

Responsible for:

Global Executive Doctor of Education (Hybrid)


Michelle Nelson

Michelle Nelson

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions and Scholarships

nelsonmm@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 740-0224

Responsible for:

Master of Education in Postsecondary Administration and Student Affairs
Master of Education in Educational Counseling


Pedro Vasquez

Pedro Vasquez

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions and Scholarships

pedrovas@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 740-0224

Responsible for:

Master of Education in Learning Design and Technology
Master of Marriage and Family Therapy
Undergraduate Minors


Application Processing Team

Tammie Dedmon-Mason

Tammie Dedmon-Mason

Associate Director

tdedmon@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 740‑4928


Delia Montez

Delia Montez

Application Processing

montez@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 821‑3402


Thamara Navarro

Thamara Navarro

Admissions Analyst

thamaran@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 821‑3425


Kelly L. Kernaghan

Kelly L. Kernaghan

Application Processing Coordinator

kkernagh@rossier.usc.edu
(213) 821‑3401